Tags

, , , , , , ,

For the longest time ever since I have been going natural my curls would always do this type of curly afro thing and it would be BIG hair which I love… but on the downside it would be an afro when I didnt want one lol.

I have finally embraced my curly afro so NOW I DO rock the Curly afro. However, when I want my hair tamed and curly I was still having difficulty with my curls and I stumbled on this Tea Tree Oil and Jojoba Oil from Trader Joes and can I just say GODSEND!!!!

Good lord my curls coil so much better when I use the oil I can tell the difference tremendously. I am not really sure why or how it makes a difference in my curls buit it does the curls look 100 times better with it and its actually a head full of curls rather than a curly afro.

If you are having issues with getting your curls to stay coiled and curled after you diffuse I HIGHLY encourage using these two oils. They worked wonders on my hair!!!

Your welcome!!